--->

 

Executive Officers

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Austin Rhines

President "A"
Piedmont, OK
Email: atrhines@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Walker Wing

Vice President "B"
Cumming, GA
Email: wswing@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Jake Eagle

Secretary "C
Shrewsbury, MA
Email: jeagle@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Colton Duprey

Treasurer "D" 
Versailles, KY
Email: clduprey@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Cameron Carroll

Alumni Secretary "E"
Ocean Springs, MS
Email: cecarroll2@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Jacob Mader

Sergeant at Arms "F"
Towson, MD
Email: jvmader@crimson.ua.edu