--->

 

Executive Officers

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Jack Lange

President "A"
Tampa, FL
Email: jtlange@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Cameron Smock

Vice President "B"
Indianapolis, IN
Email: cssmock@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Chandler Patty

Secretary "C
Franklin, TN
Email: cdpatty@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Nick Principe

Treasurer "D" 
Antioch, IL
Email: njprincipe@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

J.C. Godin

Alumni Secretary "E"
Plainfield, IL
Email: jggodin@crimson.ua.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity Officers

Joseph Jablonski

Sergeant at Arms "F"
Darien, IL
Email: jnjablonski@crimson.ua.edu